2011 20 Under 40 Class Announced in the Statesboro Herald

The Statesboro Herald and Lori Grice Photography sponsored this year’s 20 under 40 program in which, “Individuals who give of their time and resources to make Statesboro and Bulloch County a better place to live are nominated and then selected,” said Jan Moore, Herald Business editor. Brian and other winners were honored at a reception at the Statesboro Herald while also featured in a special section of the newspaper.

“To continute to grow a business that reflects my beliefs and values while it gives back to the community, a business that promotes sustainablity and thrives on local support. Also, I am most proud of my family. I love being a parent and having two amazing children, Beatrice and Whitaker. They force me to realize what life is really about. My wife Christy, provides and unblievable suppport system that helps me reach my goals, goals that I once thought were unobtainable,” stated Hulsey in the the article while he was commenting on his professional prides and plans as one of the Herald’s 20 under 40 winners.

About redbpower

small electrical contractor offering low and high voltage services for businesses, people, and places especially in the South Georgia area. View all posts by redbpower

Leave a Reply

